Qualified Attendees (Buyers)

If you are an executive or employee of an organization whose customers are primarily consumers (B2C), you are welcome to register at our lowest rate. This includes companies such as:

Banks / Credit Unions | Coffee Service Operators | Consumer Goods | Education | Entertainment / Amusement Venues | Government | Healthcare Facilities | Hospitality | Micro Market Operators | Music & Game Operators | Restaurant / Foodservice Operators | Retailers | Travel / Transportation | Vending Operators

Registration Period Register by this date… Registration Fee
Early Bird 1 8/20/2021 $295
Early Bird 2 10/1/2021 $395
Early Bird 3 11/12/2021 $495
Standard 12/10/2021 $595
Late / On-site $695

All registrations at the above Qualified Attendee rate require approval by event management.

Non-Qualified Attendees (Vendors)

For companies that sell technology solutions and other products/services to other businesses (B2B). This includes, but is not limited to:

Agencies | Consultants / Analysts | Integrators | Hardware / Software / Technology Providers | Kiosk Manufacturers | Manufacturer Representatives | Private Equity / Venture Capital | Vendible Product Manufacturers/Distributors | Vending Manufacturers/Distributors

Registration Period Register by this date… Registration Fee
Standard 12/10/2021 $1,200
Late / On-site $1,500
  • Full access to all sessions and exhibits
  • Cocktails and hors d’ouvres receptions (Day 1 & Day 2)
  • Breakfast, lunch and refreshments served during Summit hours

Register two Qualified Attendees and get a third Qualified Attendee registration at no additional cost.

Attendees from outside the United States save 25% off listed registration fees.

  • Cancellations of paid registrations prior to December 7, 2021 may substitute another executive from the same company or be issued a credit toward a future event hosted by Networld Media Group.
  • If we postpone the event, attendees will be issued a credit toward next year’s event or a future event hosted by Networld Media Group.

Click here to request a press pass.